Snehapuri, Opp. HMT Bus stop,

Nacharam Road,Hyderabad,Telangana,India

Mobile: +91 7680924460

Welcome to our "Governing Body"

S.No. Member Category
1 Sr. Japamala Vatti Superior General, Catechist Sisters of St. Ann, Hyderabad Chairman/President
2 Sr. Alphonsa. P Secretary/Correspondent, St. Pious X Degree and PG College for Women, Hyderabad

3 Dr. Sr. U. Nirmala
4 Sr. Y. Lourdu Mary
5 Prof . P. Leelavathi Dept. of Chemistry, UCS, O.U University Nominee
6 Sr. Dr. Velangini, Principal Member Ex. officio
7 Dr. Annie Sunil, Dept of English

8 Dr. Komala, HoD, Dept of Physics
9 Dr. Sridevi, IQAC Coordinator

Code of Conduct:
Please click here for details
Code of Ethics:
Please click here for details
Institutional Distinctiveness:
Please click here for details