Snehapuri, Opp. HMT Bus stop,

Nacharam Road,Hyderabad,Telangana,India

Mobile: +91 7680924460

Welcome to Examination Wing

The Examination Committee

The Examination committee is constituted to conduct the in-house examinations such as unit tests, quarterly, half yearly and prefinal examinations for all the under graduate and post graduate students

Examination committee members:

  • Sr. B. Velangini Kumari
  • Dr. P. Sangeetha Laxmi (Co-ordinator)
  • Mrs. Pritha Ghosh
  • Mrs. Arathi
  • Mrs.O. Sadhana
  • Mrs. Ch. Mary Pushpa
  • Mrs. Alka
  • Mrs. Swathi Sree
  • Mrs. Mamatha
  • Mrs.M. Shireesha
  • Mrs. Leena
  • Mrs. Madhavi
  • Mrs. Anika
  • Mrs. Srividhya
  • Mrs. Praneetha
  • Ms. Nazreen Saba
  • Ms.P. Radhika
The Committee is responsible for:

  • Preparation of timetables for all the inhouse examinations
  • Allotment of invigilation duties
  • Seating arrangement
  • Smooth conduct of examinations